Weapons of Grass Construction

Band :
Title : Weapons of Grass Construction
Release Date : January 2, 2010
Label :
Format : CD
  •  Mexicoby Alex DePue (5:15)
  • I wanna know what I knew by Rodney Whittenberg (4:52)
  • Flint Hill Special by Earl Scruggs (2:09)
  • Evart Waltz by Alex DePue (4:10)
  • Catfish Corners by Tony Trischka (4:00)
  • Plow Train by Don Liuzzi (4:51)
  • Lonesome Texas Cowboy by Wallace DePue Jr. (2:07)
  • Maiden’s Prayer by Bob Wills (3:29)
  • Muddy Boggy Banjo Man by R. Hubbard (2:36)
  • Fiddle Faddle by Leroy Anderson, arr by Wallace DePue Jr. (2:51)
  • Dance of the Goblins by A. Bazzini, Arr. DePue Brothers (4:49)
  • Please Take me Back by Larry Groce (3:56)
  • Ice Cream Man by J. Brim, Arr. Van Halen (2:34)
  • Orange Blossom Special by E. Rouse, Arr. DePue Bros. (5:25)


Wallace DePue Jr.

Alex DePue

Jason DePue

Zach DePue

Mark Cosgrove

Mike Munford

Don Liuzzi


Larry Cohen

Paul Kowert

Kevin MacConnell

Douglas Mappe

Ranaan Meyer

Tony Trischka

Rodney Whittenberg